Replicate a certain photographers look

Hi!
I’m new to film photography but love the look and the process so far. I’m a family photographer and super inspired by Brooke Schultz (if you don’t know her, heaven, you’re in for a treat!) and her work. I try desperately to replicate the tones and color she has in her photos but I fail miserably. I know we use the same film, portra 400, she sends her rolls off to a lab that uses frontier scanner. I have no such lab with nice results in my country, so I use dslr scanning. So I need some help with negative lab pro (v 3) and how to reverse engineer her amazing tones. I’m not very good at seeing different tones of color so I don’t know where to start really… blue shadows and yellow highlights only gets me that far… and that’s not even close (or when I do it, pretty!)
attaching some of her photos as examples. I know a lot comes down to the light, but still…
Thank youuu!
Isabella

Here is her instagram profile. Her work is just stunning!!

To replicate specific look you should analyze how the light is used in those pictures up to certain level of overexposure and ways to have light fill the pictures. All other technical things like film stock or lab are very much secondary and non essential.

She is clearly a brilliant photographer and businesswoman and yes, her pictures definitely have a certain ‘look’ in terms of colours and tonality, but also in terms of style. I think for this forum though you might ask a specific question about one of your own camera ‘scans’ so that some of the NLP experts on here could advise you how to emulate that look using NLP, which settings to try etc. I get the impression from what you say that you haven’t been able to achieve that yet. You could even perhaps provide a download link of a sample image, it can just be an ‘outtake’.