I dont know if this is a bug or a feature. If I turn on ‘Make Copy’ to make an automatic jpeg copy. I get an additional copy each time I reopen NLP (2.4.1 Mac with LR6) for the same image. The copies are named ‘…postive, …positive-2, …’. If I change the NLP settings 10 times, I end up with 10 copies.
I would prefer to have only one positive copy, that is always up to date. I need the copies to place them in Affinity Publisher. In this case it is also important that the filename of the image doesn’t change.